We design and produce engineered materials that dramatically increase the energy density of rechargeable Li-ion batteries to enable smaller, lighter, longer lasting electronic devices and unlock mass adoption of affordable, long-range electric vehicles.

Management Team

Gene Berdichevsky
Co-Founder & CEO
Gleb Yushin
Co-Founder & CTO
Alex Jacobs
Co-Founder & VP Engineering
Michelle Chang
VP Business Operations
Steve Driskill
VP IP & Legal
Eerik Hantsoo
VP Equipment Engineering
Damian Harris
VP Process Engineering
Clemens Hofbauer
VP Manufacturing
Craig Weich
VP Business Development